2017 Marconi Network/Syndication Award Nominees Announced

The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) has announced the finalists for the 2017 NAB Marconi Radio Awards, honoring radio stations and on-air personalities for excellence in broadcasting. The winners will be announced September 7th in Austin TX, at the NAB Marconi Radio Awards Dinner & Show during the 2017 Radio Show.

Here are the nominees in the Network/Syndicated Personality of the Year category:

  • Weststar Networks Kim Komando
  • Premiere Networks Elvis Duran
  • Univisions Raul Molina, Silvia Del Valle and Andres Maldonado
  • Reach Media’s Rickey Smiley
  • Premiere Network’s Sean Hannity

Leave a Reply